Gladiators’ win in the eliminator

Abu Dhabi: Deccan Gladiators opener and skipper Nicholas Pooran and Kohler Tom-Cadmore pulverised Bangla Tigers’ attack to record an emphatic ten-wicket win in the eliminator of the Abu Dhabi T10 at the Zayed Cricket Stadium. Pooran hit a rollicking unbeaten 70 off just 25 balls […]

Abu Dhabi T10: New York Strikers reach final

Abu Dhabi: New York Strikers’ left-arm spinner Akeal Hosein’s deadly five-wicket haul which included a hat-trick and their opener Rahmanullah Gurbaz’s half-century carried their team into the final of the Abu Dhabi T10. Morrisville Samp Army were restricted to 80 for 9 through Hosein’s spell […]